The Miracle of Christmas

December 18, 2016 Speaker: Vlad Burlaka Series: Joy Has Dawned- Advent 2016

Passage: Philippians 2:5–11

Philippians 2:5-11

“Joy Has Dawned” is a Christmas series intended to grow our joy as our hearts are stirred by the amazing truths of Jesus’ birth.

In the second message of this series we look to Philippians 2:5-11; a stirring masterpiece that traces Jesus’ preexistence, incarnation, death, resurrection, and ascension to the right hand of God.

We study four scenes out of Jesus’ life in order to see what Christmas meant for Christ. And we learn what humility is by understanding the miracle of Christmas, the incarnation.

1. The Throne Room
2. The Cradle
3. The Cross
4. The Crown

More in Joy Has Dawned- Advent 2016

December 25, 2016

Good News. Great Joy.

December 11, 2016

The Promise of Inexpressible Joy

December 4, 2016

"Lord, Help Us Treasure You"